RSS Feed

What I Wore Today

There is a touch of fal inthe air here in North Alabama. Crisp , cool air after all the rain we have recently from various storms. I was feeling inspired to wear something transitional.

FullSizeRender

I love layering in different colors. Grey, Tan combo in this outfit.

Closeup, you can see my more metallic necklace I paired with it.

IMG_7093

And here is my friend Miss Etta , 100 years young. Met her while getting a pedicure.

Doesn’t she look fantastics!!

NOne of these clothes are Stitch Fix, but, they have inspired me to branch out a bit! I think I won on this ensemble. Check out my Stitch Fix links on the right sidebar, along with the other brands you can shop.

Try Stitch Fix, and I get credit. Refer a friend and you do too!!

IMG_7100

Leave a Reply

