RSS Feed

Stitch Fix Votes are In!! 

I’ve had overwhelming support for th s fix. See how my friends voted on these five items 






I’m not sure why the floral top didn’t garner more support… it’s gorgeous!! 

Looks like I’ve got summer cute outfits are detailed for me. My Stitch Fix cards gave me lots of ideas on how to put together ensembles on things I may already own….


Note from my stylish who has gotten it right five times now….well, except for those Startas sneakers. She has redeemed herself. Thanks Shayna

My invoice….$58 for those white jeans, well, they’re just fabulous!!! Perfect for summer and a great fit. 


Here’s my end results of what I decided 

I love it all!!  😍Tanks and white pants for summer, thanks Stitchfix. 😍

Leave a Reply

