RSS Feed

Stitch Fix a Fashion Show 

This is my fashion show for Stitchfix #5

Try Stitch Fix for yourself. Select one of the ads on my Sidebar I get credit and you get a new stylist!! You will love it just try it . What do you have to lose?

I told you if they fit I would take pictures. I was very pleased and matched up some other Stitchfix items with the ones they sent .

See what you think! Paired with some Payless wedges and flats! https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/10223903?sod=w&som=c&str=11620&v=d

From 3rd Fix Wore this today

Love these Just Black pants !

My Payless flats

Yep 
The pantsand tops fit perfectly!! I just knew it!

Kudos to Devon in customer support who is crediting me with the 25% off my four pieces though I did not keep these horrible shoes


They were $70 and just awful! I didn’t even try them in my feet. Couldn’t bear it! Lol

I try to keep stylist every day I’m off work. I wear a polo and khaki pants in a Sports retail management position . On my days off, I say dress cute!! Even if I am only going to the grocery store.

My closet is full of great pieces both times less and edgy, keeping the newest trends in too!! I just need larger closets

I’m waiting at my Dads Alzheimer’s appointment now.

Leave a Reply

