RSS Feed

Stitch Fix Credit

So, I am really excited to see that I got another Stitch Fix referral credit!! Another $25.00 off my next fit. So far , I have had 22 people sign up and get their fix shipped to them. I really hpe that they like it as much as I do!!!

The brands I have received so far have been right on track for me. I have also been pinning styles I love on my Pinterest board. I really think they must look at it. Because, so far, they have been getting me.

I really love these styles above, they match me, so I pinned them. I have an olive anorak jacket , so , I am excited to se if they send something to match it. I also asked for a cute button up, maybe in a pattern or floral. I love the fit of jeans they have sent, spot on, and I asked for a light color like lt blue or pink for spring.

Maybe I will get something like one of these outfits, I love the neutral grey or tan with the light pink. So feminine! Add a little lace!!

 

If you have not tried Stitch Fix yet, here is my link! You will absolutely fall in love with it.  Or click on the Stitch Fix icon inmy sidebar. Happy Stitch Fix!!

 

One response »

  1. Pingback: I would love for you to try Stitch Fix too!!!  | Be Beautiful

Leave a Reply

