RSS Feed

Olive You!

I am all about this new olive trend. I have found the cutest things to go with my Anorak Jacket I found on clearance at Kohls!!


I realized I had a lot more olive that I knew! I had purchased a really cute rayon tunic with a tie up neckline from Martin’s clothing, and a long sleeve tee from Kohls designed by Vera Wang.. I love her long sleeve tees. These are some pics I took from Pinterest, of things I really love!!

Here are some pices I already own. I am realy loving these looks. You can wear the anorak jacket with just about anything from shorts to knit tee dresses. Dress it up or dress it down. TRy it with shorts in a white or distressed denim jeans.

Leave a Reply

