RSS Feed

Stitch Fix Second Round 

So, I just got my second fix from Stitch Fix. I think I am going to keep everything!! I love the fit of the Just Black Joey Skinny jean. It fots perfectly!!!! Color is a good blue/ grey tone. Long enough length too.

The emerald color blouse by Brixon Ivy is something I did not have, And, I already had a scarf that matched perfectly!!!! So excited about that. Tell me what you think. Here is the link to try it if you like getting styled by someone else, and have little time to shop! They give you examples of how to add other pieces you may have already too. It is a great way to take the hassle out of shopping, online or in a store. Try it on at home. Both fixes I have received, the pants are a perfect fit. Unbelievable…….I put in my size and waist and they fit. 41Hawthorne is a regualr brand in the fix as well as Market and Spruce

stitchfix.com/referral/10223903 

 

 

The striped sweater is by 41Hawthorne. It is a good fit and matches with alot of different colored bottoms. The tee was a great basic, again, pulled a scarf out to add color to it , a basic grey marled pattern by Market and Spruce. 

Leave a Reply

