RSS Feed

STITCH FIX FASHION STYLE

//www.anrdoezrs.net/am/8244065/include/allCj/exclude/4695397/impressions/page/am.js

I just started with Stitch Fix . Where you have your own personal stylist select items based on a profile you create. You can lok at different outfits they show and select which best suits your choices in fit and style. I will post pics tomorrow, when I try on items with different things I already have. The fit is perfect on all of them and they truly reflect my style!!! @Stitch Fix #stitchfixstyle #shopathome #convenience
You should try it, I got some really cute things!!!
stitchfix.com/referral/10223903

The boots are awesome!!!!

Leave a Reply

