RSS Feed

Avon Body Illusions Denim

              DENIM RULES

I hardly ever rate products on my blog about Avon. But, this time, it is necessary. My husband has been telling me I needed new jeans. Now,hang on a minute!! Did he just tell me to go shopping? I have little time to do that. I work full time in retail management and I am an Independent Avon Representative. That all takes time. In fact, I have focused more on my online Avon business lately. Online sales serve me well. My earnings are deducted from my order cost, and I rarely owe Avon. I digress… Back to my review of the Avon Body Illusions Denim. I did not get out to try on jeans! I decided to order a new item from Avon Campaign 6.
Side note…had them on when the husband came home and he loved them too!!!
IMG_0126 DESCRIPTION

Boot cut jeans with built-in Body Illusions body slimmer (inner front panels stitched down for a slimming effect). Features medium-rise waist with wide, stay-flat waistband, 2 front coin pockets and 2 back pockets. • 78% Cotton, 20% Polyester, 2% Spandex • Inseam (all sizes): 31” • Wash before wear. Machine wash cold with similar colors; do not use chlorine or non-chlorine bleach. Tumble dry low; remove promptly; warm iron as needed. I was concerned when I opened the package of the seemingly ugh waistline. And, the length appeared short for me. I am 5’8″. I put them on this morning and knew I would’ve out all day delivering Avon and running errands. Not only are these jeans flattering, but, they are very comfortable. They are true to size , even though I had gained a few pounds lately. I had on flat boots, so, the length was just fine. I immediately recommended them on our Avon District page! You should really check out these new flattering jeans at my store. Here a review from my website ” I am very happy with these jeans. I have purchased similar jeans in the past but had to return them. This time I had no worries because these jeans have belt loops so I can adjust them as needed in the waist. The stretch is very comfortable and the dark wash is more figure flattering now that I’m into size 12. ”

IMG_0128

IMG_0129

Leave a Reply

