RSS Feed

My Avon Face

Every day, I like to treat my skin the best I can , with my Avon beauty products. I use Anew Reversalist skin care routine. I use the cleanser and the Reversalist day cream

I love the difference it had made in my skin.

IMG_0103.JPG
Once a month,I use the retexturizing peel. If you have sensitive skin, it may tingle a little .

IMG_0415.JPG
From there, I start my base.

IMG_0416.GIF

Some days I only use BB Cream or flawless loose powder. If I am working, I use MagicX face perfector for a flawless base .

IMG_0417.GIF

Whatever your routine,keep it simple ,but, keep your skin first. Take care of it early, and you will not look your age.

IMG_0271.JPG
Shop now for the best deals!

Leave a Reply

