RSS Feed

ONLINE SHOPPING WITH AVON

It is pretty cool when I recevie an online order from someone I do not even know! The power of the internet continues to amaze me. We have now been allowed to embed Google nalytics tracking into our web store. Ever since then, my online orders have tripled. Every day a new customer registers or orders. And  I see my account balance dwindle to practically nothing!!! I had a customer today that reached me though another state, it was a pleasure heping her place an order.

If you have not yet tried our True Color Technology line of makeup, you really must!! I am in lve with the eyeshadow quads. And the UCR lipsticks. It all oes on smooth and lasts all day. The lipstick is moisturizing as well as brilliant color!

p66t2

#youmakeitbeautiiful

 

I love my Avon business, and I love my customers far and wide!!

Shop with me now .

IMG_3092And yes, this is an Avon face!!!

Leave a Reply

